(Connect With Emmanuel Barbee)

Pretty soon I won’t be able to come online as much as I would like due to my speaking engagements, my upcoming movie, and my commitment   on starting my organization. I encourage my true supporters to join my free online groups and network with my cyber friends and supporters worldwide. In addition, I recommend that those of you who don’t  really know me to connect with me on Ask.fm and I will answer any question you may have about my book and my organization.

http://ask.fm/manwellonline

Leave a Reply

