Happy 22nd Anniversary GRCAM

Come celebrate with us on our 22nd anniversary of the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement on November 11th, 2013.

Where: on  Yahoo Messenger.

Time: 5:00PM -11:55PM Central Time

Here’s your opportunity to chat live with me via voice chat or video chat on Yahoo Messenger. I provide the step by step instructions on how you can have direct access to me in real time. I thank God that we live in the information age and for all of this technology at our finger tips. This is my last webinar/conference for the year 2013. As the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement celebrates 22 years as an online social group and spiritual group. Membership in my free online groups fluctuates from time to time but still I carry on in the work I must do. In 2013, it’s my hope that through my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” Second Edition. The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement is a private for profit service base business. It will have three main components: a social service component, a spiritual component, and a political component.

Our social service component  – Would focus on bring in goods and services to the low income African American communities and assist single black mothers, single black fathers, and low income two parent families, who reside in the inner city of Chicago.  We would provide such services as violence prevention,  job training and pending on our budget I will hire our future clients and members  by offering  them  employment within our organization, we would also provide onsite child daycare, and a second chance program for ex offenders, former gang members and the homeless. Those who are business minded we will teach them how to start their business and work with them until it materialize.  Our goal is to first stabilize the community through our outreach programs and create legitimate jobs so that our young people won’t become career criminals. As a result our clients can raise their family in a safer environment.

Our spiritual component – Would be optional for secular people. We will have both Christianity department and a Islamic department for spiritual people to develop in their personal faith. We will pool our resources together for the betterment of the community we will serve.

Our political component  –  We will create our own independent political party at the local level. We will create our own laws which will be compatible with the dominant culture. Under this component we will focus on local issues within the community and focus on changing current gun laws within the city and state of Illinois. We will also do cooperative alliance beyond the black community so that this can be a win win situation for the people of Chicago and throughout the state of Illinois. We will pick up where Dr. King left off “The Poor People’s March.” Unlike other black organizations that do a partial job of addressing the issues we will focus on the entire black family from infants to senior citizens and change the negative environment in which our clients live.  The proceeds from my book sells would generate the capital/seed money I need to attract thirty talented individuals within the state of Illinois or beyond who have read my book and agree with what I am trying to do in Urban America to come to Chicago and work with me directly in getting this organization started.

We will begin GRCAM on the Westside of Chicago and in time expand to the Southside of Chicago in order to unite the African American Community in Chicago. I want to make Chicago a model first before we expand to 25 other cities within 25 states in America. Once we’re established in the United States I plan on expanding my organization abroad to Africa, Brazil, and the Caribbean Islands. Believe me if I had the proceeds from my book sells and 30 people already in place then I would start GRCAM today. This organization is open to all law abiding citizens and all racial groups. This is my contribution back to my community and throughout the African Diaspora.

Those of you who don’t know me please read at least 10 of my blog entries before you attend this conference. I assist others who have accepted my hand of friendship with finding college scholarships/grants; nonprofit grants; small business grants; housing; legal services and employment on a national level all for free. All I ask is that you share my book information with your family and friends who are concerned about black issues to consider purchasing my book so that I can move this organization from behind a computer into the target communities I discuss in my book.

Instructions on how to gain access to the online conference on Yahoo Messenger:

1. Go to Yahoo Messenger

2. Login

3. Move your cursor to the top of the page and select contacts then add my Yahoo email address (preyonline@yahoo.com)

4. I will then send you an invite, all you need to do is accept and move your cursor to the top of the page and select actions and then select talk.

My You Tube Video

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vP1OaQswoiI&feature=youtu.be

My Book Link on Amazon.com

http://www.amazon.com/Solution-Black-America-Reclaiming-Rebuiling/dp/1480074365/ref=sr_1_5?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1353183068&sr=1-5&keywords=The+Solution+For+Black+America

My Cause: (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

http://www.causes.com/causes/508743-help-stop-the-genocide-in-american-ghettos?m=509f6ac8

My Face Book Fan Page

https://www.facebook.com/#!/newurbanauthorandnewhoodvisionary

 

Leave a Reply

