The Grass Roots Community Activist Network

Although I am a social entrepreneur who focus on solving social, cultural, and environmental problems.  I created the Grass Roots Community Activist Network to gather thousands of business entrepreneurs and  black business entrepreneurs all under one network so that we can promote our businesses, share resources and connect with one another until I am able to move my virtual organization from behind a computer. I am on 300 social networks and I correspond with 125,000 people worldwide.

I want the best and brightest people on my team that is why I wrote my book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” Second Edition so that I can serve the target communities I discuss in my book. I also wrote my book in order to generate enough capital/seed money, in order to offer incentives to thirty talented individuals within the state of Illinois or beyond who have read my book and agree with what I am trying to do in Urban America for them to come to Chicago and work with me directly in getting my organization up and running.  They will go down in history because I will share the lime light.  We all know that there is power in numbers, so the larger the group the more exposure your business will receive from new visitors. I also want to empower start up businesses like mind to connect with other businesses,  promote your business and build your future clientele with ease, then you have come to the right place.  There are six simple steps I ask for everyone:

1. Join this group
2. Invite ALL your friends on your list to this group – click on “Invite People to Join” on the  right
3. Introduce Yourself by posting on The Wall
4. Use the Discussion Board to connect and share
5. Please only post your business ad twice a month to give others an opportunity to promote their product
6. Please purchase my book and encourage your family and friends to read my book as well  and watch this group and your business grow – it’s that easy!

My Facebook Group

https://www.facebook.com/groups/628968283820739/

My Face Book Fan Page

https://www.facebook.com/#!/newurbanauthorandnewhoodvisionary

My You Tube Video

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vP1OaQswoiI&feature=youtu.be
My Book Link on Amazon.com

http://www.amazon.com/Solution-Black-America-Reclaiming-Rebuiling/dp/1480074365/ref=sr_1_5?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1353183068&sr=1-5&keywords=The+Solution+For+Black

Leave a Reply

