(Connecting Myself With Other Bloggers Worldwide)

I want to unite with other like minded individuals from around the country and around the globe. Join my free online groups and remember to purchase my book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” Second Edition so that I can eventually move my virtual organization from behind a computer into the various communities and cities I discuss in my book. After you have read my book and you agree with what I want to do in Urban America and if you think you are brave enough and smart enough to be on my team then let’s talk send me your Yahoo email address to my facebook inbox  or my Google Plus inbox or to my g-mail which I provide in my book then we can take it from there. Peace & Blessings
My Book Link on Amazon.com
My Face Book Fan Page
Leave a Reply

