(My Challenge To Black America And The Black Church 2014)

Purchase my book and read it for yourself, after you have read the entire book and you agree with my vision for improving Urban America then join my free online groups on Facebook or Google Plus. Also send me your first name, your Yahoo email address, and your contact number so that I can answer any questions you may not fully understand. Anyone that disagree with my vision or careless about my cause you can still use my free services on web journal but delete me off your friends list and we can remain strangers for life this is where I take a stand on this issue.  For two decades my plan/vision has been dismiss by established black organizations in the city of Chicago.  My message has been rejected by the NAACP of Chicago; the Chicago Urban League; and Rainbow Push just to name a few. My message has also been rejected by the black churches in my former neighbor.  My message is also rejected online out of 125,000 people which I correspond with on 300 social networks I only have three people on my advisory board this is unacceptable Black America.

No  black leader in the United States has an answer to end gun violence, poverty, and structural inequality in Urban America.  I wrote my book in order to bypass closed minded individuals and small minded individuals in order to reach reasonable brothers, sisters, and others to give my vision for Urban America a chance. This is not just about me and my book, this is about the future of Black America. I am asking everyone on my friends list to help me get my book on the best sellers list so that my cause “Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos” can be taken seriously. Making my book more visible will raise awareness of this movement and give others a better idea of what  I am trying to do about our problems and our racial group.  I created the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement on November 11,th 1991 as an online virtual community/group  on several social networks.

Objective

The mission of  GRCAM will be to provide goods and services to single black mothers, single black fathers, and low income two parent families which resides in the low income African American Communities and in time offer programs which support start up black businesses and strengthen their impact in the inner cities in which we will serve.  The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement  was created to deal head on with black issues and to solve the social problems within the African American Community once and for all if given a chance. I wrote my book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” Second Edition as an interactive book for my readers and for those within my groups. My next major project after I am able to get my book on the best sellers list is to turn my book into a movie so that I can be in a better position to do all of the things I discuss in my book to the fullest.  Through my book it’s my hope to find thirty talented individuals within the state of Illinois or beyond who have read my book and agree with what I am trying to do in Urban America for them to come to Chicago and work with me directly in getting my organization up and running. I will openly reward those who are working with me for I share the spot light and they will go down in history. I am online to recruit the best and brightest people that interacts with me.

The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement will be a private for profit service base business. It will have three main components: a social service component, a spiritual component, and a political component.  My goal is to see GRCAM become established in 25 cities within 25 states as well as abroad in Africa, Brazil, and the Caribbean Islands. I want to first make Chicago a model so that we can be recognized for our responsive to gun violence; crime; poverty;  effective programs and advocacy efforts. We will deliver business services and financial assistance to empower our clients and members towards entrepreneurship and practice group economics, and offer private employment to our clients and members within our organization.  Through my book and speaking engagements I hope that our operation for improving the inner cities will grow from three persons to a staff of 24 full-time employees and consultants,  and a roster of expert trainers, industry-specific advisory boards, and a powerful Board of Directors.

General Information

The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, sex, age, disability or status as a protected veteran.  GRCAM is a place for business owners, supporters, advocates and other organizations to connect to grow businesses.

Our Services

* Entrepreneurial training   workshops and seminars
* Personalized business and finance counseling
* Access to markets through procurement opportunities
* Access to capital
* Access to information and resources
* Community Advocacy to create social change and fight against social   injustice

My Book Link on Amazon.com

http://www.amazon.com/Solution-Black-America-Reclaiming-Rebuiling/dp/1480074365/ref=sr_1_5?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1353183068&sr=1-5&keywords=The+Solution+For+Black+America

My Organization GRCAM

http://manwellsmovement.webs.com/home.htm

 

Leave a Reply

