(Attention All Parents Be Mindful OF Your Children’s Inner Circle OF Friends)

Some people online may think that there is no need for my organization in the inner city. I beg the differ. As soon as I am able to generate enough capital from my book sell and recruit 30 individuals to join my team then I can finally start my organization in Chicago. We will assist single black mothers, single black fathers, and low income two parent families with child day care services, after school programs for their teenagers, and an outlet to keep their children off the streets when they are at work or school. I love my people and all but I don’t condone criminal behavior. Those individuals must take responsibility for their actions and accept the consequences. It has come to my attention about a new fad among a group of thugs in many cities called point them out, and knock them out. They sneak up on innocent people, men and women then they punch them out cold without a cause. It’s gone vital and this must stop before someone gets killed.

Show and Prove

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yftoecIhVCo

My You Tube Video

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vP1OaQswoiI&feature=youtu.be

My Book Link on Amazon.com

http://www.amazon.com/Solution-Black-America-Reclaiming-Rebuiling/dp/1480074365/ref=sr_1_5?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1353183068&sr=1-5&keywords=The+Solution+For+Black+America

Leave a Reply

