(Speak Live With New Urban Author Emmanuel Barbee)

I will be holding my last online conference in the month of January 24th 2014 on Yahoo Messenger/ Facebook from 5:00PM to 11:55PM Central Time.  I want to give everyone on my friends list an opportunity to speak with me live via voice chat or video chat on Yahoo Messenger.  If you are serious about chatting with me live on Yahoo Messenger then send me your Yahoo email to my Facebook Inbox. If you don’t have a Yahoo email …account then  please register for a free Yahoo email account and add my Yahoo email preyonline@yahoo.com then we can chat live on Yahoo Messenger voice call or video call your choice. I will answer up to five questions from each person about my book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” Second Edition or about my virtual organization (GRCAM) the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement.
Instructions on how to gain access to me on Yahoo Messenger. If you have a webcam you can see me live on video chat or we can just chat live on voice chat. 1. Go to Yahoo Messenger, login 2. Move your cursor to the top of the page and select contacts then add my Yahoo email address (preyonline@yahoo.com) to your contact list. 3. I will then send you an invite, all you need to do then is accept me and move your cursor to the top of the page and select actions and then select voice call or video call on your upper left side of your computer screen.
My You Tube Video

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tOFJe5caqgk

My Book Link on Amazon.com
http://www.amazon.com/Solution-Black-America-Reclaiming-Rebuiling/dp/1480074365/ref=sr_1_5?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1353183068&sr=1-5&keywords=The+Solution+For+Black+America
My Organization GRCAM
http://manwellsmovement.webs.com/home.htm
Leave a Reply

