{Help Release Emmanuel Barbee From The Internet in 2014}

On Friday January 24th   2014 I will be holding my  last online conference in January on Yahoo Messenger/ Facebook from 5:00PM to 11:55PM Central Time. I want to give everyone on my friends list an opportunity to speak with me live via voice chat or video chat on Yahoo Messenger.  I will answer up to five questions from each person about my book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” Second Edition and my virtual organization (GRCAM) the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement.

 

https://www.facebook.com/events/336542613155005/

Leave a Reply

