(Hood Liberator: A New Vision For Black America)

During Black History Month me and my advisory board members (three people) will hit all of the colleges and universities in Chicago by pass out fliers in order to promote my book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” Second Edition and also to seek new recruits to join our cause Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghetto’s starting in Chicago.

Today we visited Truman College. I ran across a Jamaican sister who is in a position to approve my fliers to be posted on campus. I explained to her that I am the author of “The Solution For Black America” and the purpose of my book is to raise aware about the genocide which is taken place within our inner cities and also the solution that my organization will do to end urban violence within the low income African American Community and within the cities we will serve if given a chance. I gave her a flier and asked her if she would purchase my revised book she said she don’t have time I ask her when she have time she gave me a dirty look. I asked her for permission to have my fliers posted on campus. She told me I can post my fliers on the Community Bulletin Boards. I explained to her that last year I was granted permission to have my fliers posted on all of the Student Activity Bulletin Board which is ten times more exposure than the Community Bulletin Boards.  I agreed to her request but this is yet another example of how our people who are in position to help another member of the same racial group to contribute to our community and our racial group as a whole.

This is not limited just to her even so called people of God tell me straight up that they are not interested in my cause. It’s not white people that is given me a hard time to get my message out to the public it’s our own people that have little positions in society which they hold as power to decide which information they want our people to know. To me Black History Month should not be limited to just talking about American Slavery and famous African Americans but also contemporary African Americans was are continuing the struggle for the advancement of our people and our community. We will continue our grass roots campaign promoting my book and also doing our best to pool our resources to get our private school started in Chicago the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute.

The Campaign:

This is a long campaign, I have been rejected by established black organizations in my city for the past twenty two years. No black publishing company was interested in publishing my revised book but glory be to God I was able to find a new publisher Createspace and now I have something to work with. My book will be the foundation for my future organization once we generate enough capital to move from behind a computer into the various communities I discuss in my book.  I also plan on turning my book into a movie so that people from around the world will know my story and what I have tried to do for our people in the United States.  I am not seeking any donations. I want to connect with other reasonable brothers, sisters, and others so that together we can start this movement one community, one city, one state at a time. We’re just getting started.

+ What is the purpose of your book?

The purpose for my book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” Second Edition to raise awareness about the genocide which is taken place in our inner cities I am trying to do something to stop it.  Secondly I wrote my book in order to generate capital instead of me taking out a business loan. Based on my book sells I want to use those proceeds to offer incentives to thirty talented people within the state of Illinois or beyond who have read my book and agree with my plan/vision on improving Urban America, for those individuals to come to Chicago and work with me directly in starting my private for profit service base business (GRCAM) the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement. Our agenda is to end gun violence, poverty, and structural inequality within the communities and cities we will serve.  My organization will solve our social problems such as institutionalized racism, structural inequality, and police brutality instead of reacting or complaining about these issues which has been going on since the Civil Rights Era.

+ What do you want from those on your friends list?

I want every person on my friends list to purchase and read my story. Those of you who agree with my plan/vision on improving Urban America I will allow you to join my free online social groups, you can promote your business/ministry and network with my supporters from around the globe. Once I have my team in place and we find a place of business you are welcome to come to Chicago and meet me in person and meet our clients and members. As well as to promote your business/ministry for three months free of charge. But you have to keep the lines of communication open with me and you also have to purchase my book this is all I ask. I also encourage you to spread my book information, my Youtube videos, and my organization website to your family; friends; associates; spiritual leaders; and anyone else who are concerned about black issues.

+ What makes your organization different from other black organizations?

We will be using my book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” Second Edition as the foundation for this organization. This organization is a spin off from Dr. King’s “Poor People’s March.” What set apart my organization from those that currently exist is that our focus on the Black Family and also to provide basic services to the low income African American Community. The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement will be a private for profit service base business. It will have three main components a social service component, a spiritual component, and a political component. Our focus is on strengthening single black mothers, single black fathers, and low income two parent families that want and need our services. We will provide goods and services to our clients and members and provide private employment within the organization pending on our budget and sponsorship. Most of all we will confront the Willie Lynch Mentality which is holding us back as a racial group. I want to make Chicago a model for other cities around the country. I am only focusing on 25 cities because of 22 years of rejection by established black organizations in my city. Once we’re established in 25 cities within 25 states I plan to expand my organization abroad to Africa, Brazil, and the Caribbean Islands to people that want and need our services. Those of you who are keeping the lines of communication open with me we will offer private employment within my organization to you and others that want and need our services. We will also provide agricultural technology to help feed our people that need them.

I encourage all of my supporters to stay connected with me by joining my social groups. I created social groups so that my supporters can be connected with me and with one another from around the globe. Those of you who have been working with me behind the scene I will openly reward you by giving you a chance to come to Chicago and meet and greet our clients and members in person so that you can promote your business/ministry. I will also give everyone on my friends list a chance to be in my upcoming plays, my films, or to participate in our talent shows, and fund raising parties at local events just as long as you are keeping the lines of communication open with me and if you can prove that you have purchased my book.

About the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement (GRCAM)

We are a small team of committed individuals based online, dedicated to getting the message out to the public about social issues which are affecting African Americans and our communities. President and founder Mr. Emmanuel Barbee.  I have a vision on how my organization can end gun violence, poverty, and structural inequality within the communities and cities we will serve. I created the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement as a freedom movement in order to solve our social problems by networking and team building as well as conflict resolution, to help the low income African American Community starting in Chicago and eventually in twenty five cities within twenty states.  We will create our own independent political party that will bring independence to a broken, unfair, and secret process that gives current politicians too much control. We need to put the voters back in charge.

Our nonpartisan campaign will bring together community leaders, people at the grassroots, and everyone in between. I wrote my book believing that informed people would make informed decisions, that the true and comprehensive information needed to empower people. I am grateful to participate in a global movement that transcends politics and integrates personal spiritual awakening informed activism. I am thrilled to be working and contribute to the tireless energy the whole team puts into helping wake up our people and others within the United States and worldwide. It’s inspiring to me!  GRCAM is a highlight in my life as it brings together all of my skills and knowledge into a comprehensive offering to my community, my people, and to society. I feel privileged to be part of an organization that will make a real positive change in our inner cities.  The best way to help is by purchasing my book and staying connected by joining my social groups. You can help by engaging as many people as possible to read my book and join my virtual organization (GRCAM) the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement. Our distribution strategy is to use social media and word of mouth until I can generate enough capital from the proceeds of my book to move my organization from behind a computer into the various communities I discuss in my book. We appreciate your help and support.

As I mentioned in my book the financial elites are centralizing all of the material wealth and power for their own benefit, while destroying the lives of billions  around the globe.  GRCAM offers a real solution, empowering  our people and others with unprecedented and bold strategies for reclaiming our communities. What are the guiding principles that would lead to freedom from war, hunger, and domination? How do we work toward a world where no one is violated or coerced in any way? These are the kind of questions I answered in my book. If each of us uses our unique gifts, and we collaborate with others, we can create the world we want to live in. The time is now! Many people have asked that I share my blog and my take on current issues like the global domination agenda, and the transition to a truly free society, as well as updates about GRCAM. I invite you to join the discussion by commenting on the page.

 

My You Tube Videos

https://plus.google.com/115565856699257153690/videos

My Book Link on Amazon.com

http://www.amazon.com/Solution-Black-America-Reclaiming-Rebuiling/dp/1480074365/ref=sr_1_5?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1353183068&sr=1-5&keywords=The+Solution+For+Black+America

My Organization GRCAM

http://manwellsmovement.webs.com/home.htm

 

Leave a Reply

