(I Declare That This Year 2014 GRCAM Shall Come To Pass In Jesus Name)

Twenty two years is long enough I can’t continue to wait on others in my city to help me start this great movement that is needed in our inner cities. I am using the internet to promote my book, my cause, and my organization. I am working with only three people who commute from out of state just to come to Chicago and assist me with trying to start my organization.  Mark my words once I start hiring my staff people will come out of the wood work to apply for employment not so this is a private for profit service based business.  I will only hire those who are in agreement with what I have written in my book.

Attention: All  of my Christian friends and associates on my friends list

How can we tell people about Jesus yet fail to meet the need of our community? You don’t have to wait until my conference to speak with me just send me a message to my inbox.  I have a just cause which is (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghetto’s). Our forgotten children are being slaughtered in our inner cities and no one seems to know how to solve the problem.  I don’t have the man power nor the capital to start my organization (GRCAM) the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement. This is why I wrote my book The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” Second Edition in order in order to raise awareness about the genocide which is taken place in our inner cities.

I also wrote my book I wrote my book in order to generate capital/seed money to offer incentives to thirty talented individuals within the state of Illinois or beyond who have read my book and agree with what I am trying to do in Urban America, for those persons to come to Chicago and work with me directly in getting my organization up and running.  I want to make Chicago a model first before we expand to 25 other cities within 25 states in America. Once we’re established in 25 states I plans on expanding my organization abroad to Africa, Brazil, and the Caribbean Islands to people that want and need our services.

I am an author first and before I begin my organization I want to earn enough capital/seed money to at lease open up a store front. I am not asking for any donations for I work for five years writing my story and offering a detail plan on how my organization will end gun violence, poverty, and structural inequality within the community and cities we will serve. Please find it in your heart to purchase my book and if you agree with my plan on improving Urban America work with me either behind the scenes or if you can come to Chicago and work with me face to face so that I can turn my vision into reality. If you have a business or a ministry consider joining my social groups and promote your business/ministry until I am able to get my team in place (thirty people) and we find a place of business in Chicago. I will invite you to come to Chicago to meet and greet our clients and members in person just as long as you are keeping the lines of communication open with me and if you can prove that you have purchase my book this is all I ask.

Attention: All  of my Muslim friends and associates on my friends list

Muslims were marching with Dr. King and was with him during the speech on Washington.  I have nothing but love for brother Malcolm X although we have different spiritual beliefs we both face the same predicament institutionalized racism, police brutality, and structural inequality among our racial group. I am not asking for a hand out not nor am I asking for any donations. Please find it in your heart to purchase my book and if you agree with my plan on improving Urban America work with me either behind the scenes or if you can come to Chicago and work with me face to face so that I can turn my vision into reality. If you have a business consider joining my social groups and promote your business until I am able to get my team in place (thirty people) and we find a place of business in Chicago. I will invite you to come to Chicago to meet and greet our clients and members in person just as long as you are keeping the lines of communication open with me and if you can prove that you have purchase my book this is all I ask.

Attention: All  of my Secular friends and associates on my friends list

I understand where you are coming from you want to see something before you get totally involved. Question how can I show you something when I only have three people actually working with me? It starts with my book I am an author first. My creator will perform a miracle on my behave as soon as I am able to find thirty people to be on my team and help me run the daily operations of my business/organization. After all people have free will, if it was up to me my organization would have started back in 1991.  Please find it in your heart to purchase my book and if you agree with my plan on improving Urban America work with me either behind the scenes or if you can come to Chicago and work with me face to face so that I can turn my vision into reality.

If you have a business consider joining my social groups and promote your business until I am able to get my team in place (thirty people) and we find a place of business in Chicago. I will invite you to come to Chicago to meet and greet our clients and members in person just as long as you are keeping the lines of communication open with me and if you can prove that you have purchase my book this is all I ask.

Attention: All  of my international friends and associates especially those in Africa, Brazil, and the Caribbean Islands  I need for you to purchase and read my book for yourself.

If you agree with what I am trying to do for my people who are trapped in American ghettos then by all means share my book information with your family; friends; associates; spiritual leaders in your country and those who are living abroad. I need to start my organization in my city (Chicago) and in America first for credibility purposes and also so that my creator can be glorified.  As soon as I have my team (thirty people within the state of Illinois or beyond) in place and we find a place of business in Chicago then I will expand my organization in twenty five other cities within twenty five states. Once my organization is established in twenty five states then I will come to your country  but I need for you to keep the lines of communication open with me for you will be my contact person when I do arrive in your country.

I will go through the proper procedures with your government to start my (NGO) Non-government organization/ private for profit service based business in order to offer private employment to our clients and members based on our budget and our sponsorship.  We will not bring American values but instead embrace your culture and see to it that everyone benefits from this organization. We will also provide agricultural technology to  your country in order to feed our people. I will only be working with those who are in agree with the principles in my book.

My Book Link on Amazon.com

http://www.amazon.com/Solution-Black-America-Reclaiming-Rebuiling/dp/1480074365/ref=sr_1_5?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1353183068&sr=1-5&keywords=The+Solution+For+Black+America

My You Tube Videos

https://plus.google.com/115565856699257153690/videos

My Organization GRCAM

http://manwellsmovement.webs.com/home.htm

Leave a Reply

