( Talk With The Real Emmanuel Barbee AKA Hood Liberator)

I am inviting every person on my friends list to participate in my free online conference on April 30th 2014 on both Google Plus Hangout & Skype.  If you are concerned about black issues and urban violence then speak with me about my plan/vision to improve Urban America one community, one city, and one state at a time starting in Chicago.  Send me your Gmail address to my Facebook inbox in turn I will send you my Gmail address and this way we can chat in real time via voice chat or video chat  on Google Plus Hangout or on Skype.  My Skype screen name is manwell4mankind   I will answer up to five questions from each person about my book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” Second Edition and about my organization the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement.

From: 5:30PM to 11:55PM Central Time

 

https://www.facebook.com/events/682076121849456/

 

Leave a Reply

