(Reminder My Online Conference Is Tomorrow)

It’s been 22 years I’ve been trying to get established black organizations to work with me in ending urban violence they refuse and they don’t have a real plan this is why I wrote my book first to share my plan/vision to improve Urban America one community, one city, and one state at a time. I also wrote my book to recruit 30 people within the state of Illinois or beyond who have read my book and agree with my plan for those persons to contact me and for them to come to Chicago and work with me directly in getting my organization up and running. Finally, I wrote my book in order to generate capital/seed money to help me do all of the things I have written about in my book. Those who disagree can not be part of this new movement because this is a private for profit service based business starting in my city first.

My Goal is to create the best African American Business in the United States. Those of you on my friends list have an opportunity to speak with me directly in real time on Google Plus Hangouts & on Skype. I have merge my Facebook account with Skype all you have to do is download Skype to your smart phone or computer. We can do voice chat or video chat your call. The sooner I am able to get 30 brave and smart people on my team the sooner I can start my business. The more income I make the more I will pay my employee’s for I will break bread with those who are working in the field with me. Those who will become members of GRCAM I will work with you and your immediate family members for life just as long as you remain a member of GRCAM that’s my word and that’s also written in my book. I will only connect with those who want to be part of the solution.

My book is an interactive book. I want to connect with all of my true supporters and I want everyone who is working with me to benefit from my organization the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement. I am asking every person on my friends list to work with me in getting the word out about my vision to improve our inner cities starting in Chicago by sharing my book information, my You Tube Videos, and my Blog Postings, with your family, friends, your school, your place of worship, and at your local community center.

Twenty two years of rejection by established black organization is long enough I seek ordinary law abiding citizens to help me with my cause (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos) by purchasing my book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” Second Edition. If you agree with my plan to improve Urban America then send me your Gmail or Yahoo email address to my Facebook inbox. It’s my hope to answer any questions you may have about my book and my organization through Google Hangouts, Yahoo Messenger, or Skype via voice chat or video chat. You can connect with me on Skype. My Skype screen name is manwell4mankind. This is my contribution back to my community and throughout the African Diaspora.

My You Tube Video

My Book is available on Amazon.com

http://www.amazon.com/Solution-Black-America-Reclaiming-Rebuiling/dp/1480074365/ref=sr_1_5?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1353183068&sr=1-5&keywords=The+Solution+For+Black+America

My Blog Site

http://manwell4mankind.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

