(Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos By Purchasing My Book, Joining My Social Groups, And Sharing My Book Information)

Buying and reading my story is just the beginning. During the Civil Rights Era our people had a sense of togetherness and community no one paid them to get involved with social issues. Today I have to generate capital in order to get others involved with my cause and that’s one reason why I wrote my story. It’s my hope that through my story I would attract 30 brave brothers, sisters, and others to come to Chicago and work with me directly in getting my organization started this task is bigger than one man. How many more of our children must be killed before Black America decides to work with me? Urban violence is much worse than Jim Crow our children are being killed every week I am doing all I can to get the word out about my organization, how my organization will end urban violence one community, one city, and one state at a time.

My goal is to start GRCAM on the Westside of Chicago first. We will serve the Austin community, Garfield Park community, and North Lawndale community on the Westside of Chicago. Once we’re established on the Westside we will expand to the Southside of Chicago to unite our community and our people. Once we are established in Chicago we will expand to 25 other cities within 25 states as mentioned in my book. Those of you on my friends list who live in the states below please contact me and keep the lines of communication open with me until we are able to expand to your state. They are as follows: Alabama; Arkansas; California; Connecticut; Florida; Georgia; Illinois; Indiana; Kansas; Louisiana; Maryland; Michigan; Minnesota; Mississippi; North Carolina; New Jersey; New York; Ohio; Oklahoma; Pennsylvania; Texas; Tennessee; Virginia; Washington; and Wisconsin.

Show and Prove

http://www.redeyechicago.com/news/homicidereport/

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yyDrDXllcPE

My You Tube Videos

https://plus.google.com/115565856699257153690/videos

My Cause: (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

http://www.causes.com/causes/508743-help-stop-the-genocide-in-american-ghettos?m=509f6ac8

My Book Link on Amazon.com

http://www.amazon.com/Solution-Black-America-Reclaiming-Rebuiling/dp/1480074365/ref=sr_1_5?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1353183068&sr=1-5&keywords=The+Solution+For+Black+America

 

Leave a Reply

