(Doing My Best To Unite My Supporters On Different Social Networks)

On the New Myspace alone I network with 49,000 people not to be seen but to share my vision and also to promote my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” Second Edition.  On November 11, 2014 will mark twenty three years that I have been pushing my organization my question to Black America how many more children must die before you will heed my vision to end urban violence? If it was up to me every person on my friends list would purchase my book and work with me in getting GRCAM started in Chicago and in 25 other cities within 25 states. One community, one city, and one state at a time. If I just wanted to make money I would have written my book years ago, I wrote my book in 2010 and my revised my book in 2012.

I want to make this a meaningful experience for my readers and supporters. I have ran across so many fake people online. I am an authentic urban author and upcoming social entrepreneur. Those of you who have purchase my book and agree with what I am trying to do in Urban America I will give you a chance to participate in our open auditions when the time comes.   It does not matter what state you live in once you have read my story and if you agree with my plan to improve Urban America then connect with me on Facebook/ Google Plus and join my free social groups until I am able to find legitimate film director or play director who will help me turn my book into a film or a play. Once we start holding our auditions pending on my budget I will send for you and pay for your hotel stay just as long as you are keeping the lines of communication open with me. If you are selected during our audition to be in the film then I will discuss compensation with you.

Don’t trip if you are not selected in my upcoming film we will make many more films through our private school GRCAI. The reason why I keep stressing on reading my story first is to speed up the process rather than me having to constantly repeat myself over and over. I don’t ask for any donations instead all I ask is that when you can please purchase my book and read my story for yourself. If you agree with my plan to improve Urban America then share my book information with your family, friends, your place of worship, and at your local community center. Also share my book information with people you may know in media such a local news reporter, local television station, local radio station, and persons who may own their own magazine company.  I don’t ask for any donations all I ask is that you read my story for yourself and if you agree with my plan to improve Urban America than work with me directly by sending me your Gmail or Yahoo email to my Facebook or Google Plus inbox. Also share my book information with your family, friends, your place of worship, your school, and at your local community center for the sake of our children and our community.
https://myspace.com/manwellonline/connections/out

Leave a Reply

