(GRCAM Into Reality)

It’s sad I don’t have any churches in my city willing to work with me in helping me end urban violence in Chicago, yet Chicago is the murder capital. There is no news reporter interviewing me about my book or what I’ve been trying to do for the past twenty two years in my city. I agree with this brother wholeheartedly today I had to delete an Apostle from my friends list because she said she was not interested in reading my book. I want people on my friends list who are concerned about improving our urban communities. Once I am able to generate enough capital from my book sell then I will hire 30 people who are qualified to do the things I am looking for to help make my business effective and successful for the community and people we will serve.

Leave a Reply

