(Chicago Home OF The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement)

The media focus exclusively on crime and criminal behavior that goes on in urban communities but why do they over look positive brothers and sisters who are part of the solution to end urban violence? My focus for being on Facebook and other social networks is not for a popularity contest but rather to spread my vision on how my organization will end urban violence in Chicago and eventually in 25 other cities in America if given a chance. I don’t ask for any donations but instead for people on my friends list and those who are not on my friends list to purchase my book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” Second Edition and read my story for yourself. If you agree with my plan to improve Urban America then share my book information with your family, friends, your place of worship, and at your local community center. Also share my book information with people you may know in media such a local news reporter, local television station, local radio station, and persons who may own their own magazine company. Also send me your Gmail or Yahoo email address so that I can send you an email attachment of my book flier that way this would help speed up the process.

My focus is on reaching out to ordinary law abiding citizens to work with me directly one community, one city, and one state at a time. My goal for creating the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement is to gather other social entrepreneurs, attract movie producers, film directors, cinematographers, actresses, actors, models and all other aspects of the movie industry, performing arts industry, and entertainment industry. I want professional experts to work with me in turning my virtual organization into an effective and successful business starting in Chicago. I also want to give everyone on my friends list who have or will purchase my book and agree with my plan to improve Urban America a chance to be in my films and or plays as soon as I am able to find legitimate film directors and or play directors.

My Wikipedia Bio

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/User_talk:Manwell2012

My You Tube Video

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b8mMHvGMnks&feature=youtu.be

My Book Link on Amazon.com for $22.47 plus tax

http://www.amazon.com/Solution-Black-America-Reclaiming-Rebuiling/dp/1480074365/ref=sr_1_5?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1353183068&sr=1-5&keywords=The+Solution+For+Black+America

My Cause: (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

https://www.causes.com/causes/508743-help-stop-the-genocide-in-american-ghettos/members

About The Movie

https://emanuel29.wordpress.com/2014/05/01/emmanuel-barbees-production

Leave a Reply

