(Vision Blind Sided)

Our people are being killed by senseless violence on one side by Rogue Cops and on the other side by Urban Terrorist.  Lord send me (30) brave and smart people who have read my book and agree with my plan to improve Urban America for those persons to make themselves known to me or just bless me with the capital from my book proceeds to hire thirty people to join my management team so that I can finally do the task I am called to do in Jesus name!

http://www.nydailynews.com/new-york/staten-island-man-dies-puts-choke-hold-article-1.1871486#ixzz37rGUWOhL

Leave a Reply

