(Black Life Matters)

The senseless violence will continue until we as a people will speak with one voice. Twenty two years of my life I have been devoted to trying to find reasonable brothers, sisters, and others to work with me in starting a new movement in Black America and still to this day I have no one in my city willing to take a stand and join the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement. The main cause of black life is twofold on one end are Rogue Cops and on the other end are Urban Terrorist. Please don’t wait until I am dead to embrace my vision to improve Urban America work with me now. No donations is required the only thing I ask is that you purchase my book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” Second Edition. If you agree with my plan to improve Urban America then work with me directly so that I can eventually generate the capital to hire my future staff and start my business first in Chicago. Everything that I have written we will carry it out to the fullest and after we are established in Chicago we will set up chapters in 25 other cities within 25 states.   As well can tell our black leaders don’t have plan to end urban violence how many more children have to die before Black America heed my vision?

http://gokicker.com/2014/08/11/another-unarmed-black-youth-killed-death-mike-brown-matters/?utm_source=Daily+Kicker&utm_campaign=fdf66be680-August_11_20148_11_2014&utm_medium=email&utm_term=0_1bf53114ec-fdf66be680-60382149#!bBZAQh

My Book Link on Amazon.com for $22.47 plus tax

http://www.amazon.com/Solution-Black-America-Reclaiming-Rebuiling/dp/1480074365/ref=sr_1_5?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1353183068&sr=1-5&keywords=The+Solution+For+Black+America

Leave a Reply

