(Police Officer Darren Wilson Who Killed Michael Brown Has More Support Than Me)

I am not here to run for public office nor am I here to improve the current system but rather to offer an alternative to the current system the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement. Trying to start a positive movement in Black America is not easy.  Our people are accustom to the familiar leaders of the past.  We can see that after the Trayvon Martin trial that current black leaders have no plan on how to deal with senseless violence affecting our community. Twenty two years of my life my plan to improve Urban America has been rejected by those who lack a vision for Black America. Nowadays we need new strategy to deal with the complex issues facing our community.

It’s my hope that through my book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” Second Edition I can connect with others who think outside the box like me for us to turn my vision into reality one community, one city, and one state at a time starting in Chicago.  My message is not for everyone this is why my organization is private to exclude small minded individuals and opinionated individuals who only complain and offer suggestions but won’t put in the work to help solve the problems. It’s only for those who want to solve our social problems such as ending urban violence, gun violence, poverty, structural inequality, institutionalized racism, and police brutality within the communities and cities we will serve if given a chance.  Everyone that join GRCAM will know my story and decide on an individual basis if they agree with my plan or not. Those who want more out of life I will work with you and your family members for life just as long as you remain a member. Those under my leadership will heal from the scars of slavery and we will combat this Willie Lynch mentality within my organization. When will GRCAM become a reality I don’t know but what I do know is that my vision will come to past in Jesus name!

http://www.vox.com/2014/8/27/6058071/darren-wilson-killed-michael-brown-here-s-why-he-probably-won-t-go-to

My You Tube Videos

https://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

My Book Link on Amazon.com for $22.47 plus tax

http://www.amazon.com/Solution-Black-America-Reclaiming-Rebuiling/dp/1480074365/ref=sr_1_5?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1353183068&sr=1-5&keywords=The+Solution+For+Black+America

My Cause: (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

https://www.causes.com/causes/508743-help-stop-the-genocide-in-american-ghettos/members

My Blog Site

http://manwell4mankind.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

