(Message To My Haters And Passive Spectators On My Friends List)

Many of you who are on my friends list never respond to my blog post, never participate in my free online conferences on Google Plus Hangouts, Skype, or Yahoo Messenger. You won’t join my free social groups nor will you exchange emails with me nor will you purchase my book. My question is then why in the hell you are on my friends list? If you don’t care about my cause which is Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos then send me a message to my facebook inbox or to my Gmail in box and I will delete you and we can remain strangers for life. Once my organization is established in Chicago I don’t want to hear congratulations I don’t want you to attend our open auditions I will stay away from you and likewise I want you to stay away from me.  I am not here to collect people on my friends list I am here to network with intelligent people that are truly concerned about the issues affecting our black youth and our urban communities around the country. In less than three months the anniversary of the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement will take place on November 11th 2014. Twenty three years of my life trying to get this organization from behind a computer starting in Chicago and eventually in 25 other cities within 25 states. If there is any group that should be interested in what I am trying to do for Black America that should be single black mothers, single black fathers, low income two parent families, and Christians. I am not seeking any donations this is why I wrote my story “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” Second Edition.

 

I provide in detail what my organization will do for the community and the people we will serve. I also provide a road map which explain how my organization will end urban violence, gun violence, poverty, structural inequality, institutionalized racism, and police brutality within the communities and cities we will serve if given a chance. No black leader in America can make such claims and back it up I can but if I am able to find thirty people in the United States who is brave enough and smart enough to be on my team then I am unable to do my job and the senseless violence will continue to plague our community. All of these so called black professionals with titles on my friends list yet they refuse to work with me all because of this Willie Lynch mentality.

 

What’s Next?

I am still trying to find legitimate film director or legitimate play director who will come forth and help turn my book into a movie/play. I will do the best that I can and be that voice for our underserve black youth who are trapped in American ghettos by getting my message out to people who truly cares about the plight of young black males in this country. If it was not for them I would left this virtual organization alone years ago.

Bible References:

Hosea 4:6 My people are destroyed for lack of knowledge: because thou hast rejected knowledge, I will also reject thee, that thou shalt be no priest to me: seeing thou hast forgotten the law of thy God, I will also forget thy children.

Proverbs 29:18 Where there is no vision, the people perish: but he that keepeth the law, happy is he.

My You Tube Videos

https://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

My Book Link on Amazon.com for $22.47 plus tax

http://www.amazon.com/Solution-Black-America-Reclaiming-Rebuiling/dp/1480074365/ref=sr_1_5?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1353183068&sr=1-5&keywords=The+Solution+For+Black+America

My Cause: (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

https://www.causes.com/causes/508743-help-stop-the-genocide-in-american-ghettos/members

My Blog Site

http://manwell4mankind.blogspot.com/

 

Leave a Reply

