(New Urban Author And New Hood Visionary Mr. Emmanuel Barbee)

Message To Black America: I Have Done All That I Can To Reach Reasonable Brothers, Sisters, And Others. You can’t Claim You Didn’t Know That There Is A Plan To End Urban Violence In America!

From Mike Brown, Mr. Eric Garner, Trayvon Martin, Jordan Davis, Oscar Grant and many others who were victims of police violence and black on black crime. No black leader in the United States has a plan on how to end urban violence in America I do and I can prove it.  The only thing which is preventing me from doing so is the lack of manpower and the capital to start my organization (GRCAM) the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement. I am not on 4,303 groups for my health I am trying to get the word out about my cause and my organization offline and online. Twenty two years my plan to improve Urban America has been ignored this is why I decided to make my organization private and also why I wrote and publish my book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” Second Edition. I provide a detail road map on how my organization will end urban violence starting in the murder capital Chicago if given a chance. Mark your calendar I will be holding my last online conference on November 11th 2014 on Google Plus Hangouts.

Those of you on my friends list who want to participate and ask me questions about my book or my organization can speak with me live in real time via voice chat or video chat by sending me your Gmail address to my facebook inbox. In turn I will send you an attachment of my book flier. Please print them out and share them with your family, friends, your place of worship, and at your local community center. In addition, encourage your school, your place of worship, and your local community leaders to allow me to come speak pending on my budget to travel around the country. Once I am able to generate enough capital from the proceeds of my book then I can be in a better position to hire thirty qualified people who are brave enough and smart enough to be on my team for those persons to make yourself known to me via email or on Skype. Once my advisory board complete a background check then I will welcome those individuals to come to Chicago and help me get my organization up and running. I want to make Chicago a model first before we expand to 25 other cities within 25 states as mentioned in my book.

I will openly reward those of you on my friends list who are working with me directly to have a chance to participate in our open auditions when the time comes. I might be able to help pay for your travel expenses and hotel pending on my budget. Join my social groups and network with my supporters from around the world and keep the lines of communication open with me until I am able to find a legitimate film director or play director who will help me turn my book into a movie/play. I want to make this a meaningful experience I have ran across so many fake people online. I am an authentic urban author and upcoming social entrepreneur.

https://www.facebook.com/EmmanuelBarbeeOnline/groups

My You Tube Videos

https://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

My Book Link on Amazon.com for $22.47 plus tax

http://www.amazon.com/Solution-Black-America-Reclaiming-Rebuiling/dp/1480074365/ref=sr_1_5?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1353183068&sr=1-5&keywords=The+Solution+For+Black+America

My Blog Site

http://manwell4mankind.blogspot.com/

 

Leave a Reply

