(Do African Americans Really Want A Solution To Solve Our Social Issues In This Day And Age?)

I have laboring for twenty two years trying to find reasonable brothers, sisters, and others in my city and online to join my management team (30 qualified individuals) to help me turn my vision to improve Urban America starting in Chicago. Our motto: One Community, One City, and One State at a time. After 15 years of being ignored by established black organizations in my city, Yet no black leader in the United States has a plan on how to end urban violence in America. I decided to take the initiative to write my story and in 2010 and 2012 I published my book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” Second Edition in hopes to getting my message out to the masses and finally generating enough capital from my book sell and my movie sell so that I could move my virtual organization the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement from behind a computer into the low income African American Community starting in Chicago.
I am on 300 social networks and I have 125,000 people on my friends list but I only have three people on my advisory board this is unacceptable Black America!  On November 11th 2014 will mark twenty three years that I have been promoting GRCAM. All of this will be done in my private school called the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute of Arts and Enterainment. GRCAI will be a private for profit service based business. It will have three main components: a social service component, a spiritual component, and a political component.

Our social service component – Would focus on bring in goods and services to the low income African American communities and assist single black mothers, single black fathers, and low income two parent families, who reside in the inner cities of Chicago, and eventually in 25 other cities within 25 states.  We will confront the Willie Lynch Mentality which is holding us back as a racial group. I want to make Chicago a model first before we expand to other cities around the country. We would provide such services as violence prevention, job training and pending on our budget and sponsorship we would offer private employment to our clients and members within the organization. We will offer a second chance program for ex offenders, former gang members, and the homeless. Those who are business minded we will teach them how to start their own business and work with them until it materialize.  Our goal is to first stabilize the community through our outreach programs and create legitimate jobs so that our young people don’t become career criminals. As a result our clients can raise their family in a safer environment.

Our spiritual component – Would be optional for secular people. We will have both Christianity department and a Islamic department for moderate Muslims and  spiritual people to develop in their faith. We want to include people of faith and teach the community about how to co-exist respect one another belief system and about pooling our resources collectively for the common good of the community.

Our political component –  We will create our own independent political party at the local level. We will help write and pass laws which will be compatible with the dominant culture which will protect local residents and give community rights to those affected by bias in the current system. Once my organization is established we will hold both Rogue Cops and Urban Terrorist accountable for their actions and create laws aimed specifically at those who continue to destroy black life through our political component. They will focus on local issues within the black community and focus on changing current gun laws within the city and state of Illinois. We will also do cooperative alliance beyond the black community so that this can be a win win situation for the people of Chicago and surrounding suburbs of Chicago. Our focus will be to provide goods and services to the low income African American communities and working directly with single black mothers, single black fathers, and low income two parent families within the communities and cities we will serve.  Our agenda is to end urban violence, gun violence, poverty, structural inequality, institutionalized racism, and police brutality within the communities and cities we will serve if given a chance.

Finally, I wrote my book in order to generate capital/seed money to offer incentives and compensation to thirty talented individuals within the state of Illinois or beyond who have read my book and agree with what I am trying to do, for those individuals to contact me via email or on Skype. After my advisory board to a background check then I would welcome those persons to come to Chicago and work with me directly in getting my organization up and running. I want to make Chicago a model first before we expand to 25 other cities within 25 states. Once we’re established in 25 states I plans on expanding my organization abroad to Africa, Brazil, and the Caribbean Islands and assist people who want and need our services.

In contrast, I learned about a site called GoFundMe campaign for Ferguson’s police officer Darren Wilson, the man who executed Michael Brown, has raised over $400,000 and growing. The campaign has drawn the line of the civil rights community which is questioning the morality of GoFundMe, a for-profit corporation that collects fees off money donated to campaigns on its website, in hosting a fundraiser for cold blooded killers who is currently in exclusion while a grand jury decides whether or not to indictment him for the murder. According to the civil rights organization Color of Change which launched a campaign to get GoFundMe to end the fundraiser for Darren Wilson and return donations so that it is not profiting from the murder of Michael Brown, GoFundMe has been hiding behind legal reasoning that Wilson has yet to be indicted.

Already over $433,000 has been raised for Michael Brown’s killer and according to GoFundMe’s current policy they can keep fundraising until the grand jury indicts Darren Wilson, which could be as late as January and might not happen at all. At this moment, GoFundMe stands to collect over $21,650.00 in fees from the murder of Michael Brown, an unarmed teen executed in the middle of the street. The Color of Change says that it will continue its campaign to stop Darren Wilson and GoFundMe from profiting from this heinous crime.
http://www.blacktalkradionetwork.com/2014/09/26/gofundme-threatens-color-of-change-over-killer-cop-fundraiser/

My You Tube Videos

http://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

My Book Link on Amazon.com for $22.47 plus tax

http://www.amazon.com/Solution-Black-America-Reclaiming-Rebuiling/dp/1480074365/ref=sr_1_5?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1353183068&sr=1-5&keywords=The+Solution+For+Black+America

My Cause: (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

http://www.causes.com/causes/508743-help-stop-the-genocide-in-american-ghettos?m=509f6ac8
My Blog Site

http://manwell4mankind.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

