(Sex Scandal Within The Church)

From pedophile priest engaging inappropriately with under age children to pastors having sexual relations with members from their congregation gives the church a bad name.  Negative stories about the church gives secular people a reason to dislike fellowshipping with the church. Sex scandals are not limited to the church only but also in our public schools, and in the workplace.  The devil is on his job to destroy as many lives as he can through wicked people in authority.  Although I have been pushing my plan to start a new movement in Black America called the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement to help end urban violence in America starting in Chicago I am unable to get the positive media attention for my cause.  Our spiritual component will become a ministry beyond the four walls of the church within our workplace having protocol in place to keep our children, clients, and members safe from sexual abuse and urban violence.

It does not matter how bad I want to start my business without the support from Black America my plan to improve Urban America is meaningless because I lack the manpower and the capital to jump start my business. This is why I wrote and published my book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” Second Edition.  My next plan is to find legitimate film director or play director to work with me in turning my book into a movie or a play so that I can generate enough capital from my book sell and my movie so that I can hire 30 qualified individuals who have read my story and who are brave enough and smart enough to be on my management team to help me run the daily operation of my business.

Bible Reference:

Matthew 22:14 For many are called, but few are chosen.

http://news.yahoo.com/lawsuit-pastor-knew-had-aids-had-affairs-181403459.html

My You Tube Videos

https://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

My Book Link on Amazon.com for $22.47 plus tax

http://www.amazon.com/Solution-Black-America-Reclaiming-Rebuiling/dp/1480074365/ref=sr_1_5?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1353183068&sr=1-5&keywords=The+Solution+For+Black+America

My Cause: (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

https://www.causes.com/causes/508743-help-stop-the-genocide-in-american-ghettos/members

My Blog Site

http://manwell4mankind.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

