(Black America: State OF Emergency Join GRCAM Now!)

On July 17, 2014, in Staten Island, New York Mr. Eric Garner died of a heart-attack after being placed in a choke-hold by an officer, a tactic banned by the Police Department. He was approached by police officer Justin Damico. A fellow officer, Daniel Pantaleo, put Garner on the ground by the use of force, in a headlock or chokehold shown in a widely viewed video recording the event. Mr. Garner died some minutes later.

On August 1, 2014, medical examiners concluded that police conduct in combination with Mr. Garner’s heart problems, obesity and asthma was the primary cause of death. As a result of Mr. Garner’s death, four EMTs and paramedics who responded to Garner’s death were suspended without pay on July 21, 2014, and officers Justin Damico and Daniel Pantaleo were placed on desk duty. This event stirred public protests with charges of police brutality and was broadcast nationally over various media networks. On December 3, 2014, a grand jury decided not to indict Daniel Pantaleo, the officer who was involved in Garner’s death. I mentioned the Trayvon Martin Case in my revised book as a call for liked minded individuals who are concerned about black issues and want to do something constructively to change these issues in Black America but still to this day I lack support in my city for my cause “Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos.” This is why I wrote and published my book in hopes of getting my name and my message out to the public and to recruit 30 people in the United States who have read my story and agree with my plan/vision to improve Urban America one community, one city, and one state at a time.

With all of these professional black leaders in public office and with a black man in the White House surely these crimes by law enforcement should end but they continue. Twenty three years I been trying to move my organization from behind a computer I lack the manpower and the capital to hire qualified individuals to join my management team.

I decided to write and published a detail road map on how my organization will end urban violence, gun violence, poverty, structural inequality, institutionalized racism, and police brutality within the communities and cities we will serve in my book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” Second Edition. All I have is my book and I am in the process of finding a legitimate film director or play director to work with me in turning my book into a movie/play so that I can eventually hire 30 people to assist me with the daily operations of my business. Once we’re established in Chicago we will expand to 25 other cities within 25 states as mentioned in my book. Once we’re established in 25 states I plan to expand my organization abroad to Africa, Brazil, and the Caribbean Islands to people with want and need our services. Allow me to do my job by purchasing my book and reading my story for yourself. If you agree then make yourself known to me by sending me your Gmail or Yahoo email to my Facebook inbox or to my Gmail inbox.

All you have to do is print out my book flier and share my book information with your family, friends, your place of worship, and at your local community center. Once I am able to find a legitimate film director or play director I will give you an opportunity to participate in our open auditions when the time comes. I might be able to help pay for your travel expenses and hotel pending on my budget. My organization is open to all law abiding citizens, all racial groups, and undiscovered artist. Anyone who disagree with my plan to improve Urban America or careless about my cause “Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos” will not be allow to join this organization. This is my contribution back to my community and throughout the African Diaspora.

http://news.yahoo.com/nyc-grand-jury-return-no-indictment-police-choke-193254083.html

My You Tube Videos

https://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

My Book Link on Amazon.com for $22.47 plus tax

http://www.amazon.com/Solution-Black-America-Reclaiming-Rebuiling/dp/1480074365/ref=sr_1_5?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1353183068&sr=1-5&keywords=The+Solution+For+Black+America

My Blog

http://emanuel29.livejournal.com/

Leave a Reply

