Advance Faith Online Conference: Determine To Move My Virtual Organization (GRCAM) From Behind A PC In 2015

Date: February 20th 2015
PLACE: Gmail/Google Plus Hangouts and Skype.  My Skype screen name is manwell4mankind. We can do voice chat or video chat on both Gmail or Skype your call.
TIME: 5:00PM – 11:55PM Central Time
The Purpose of this event is for me to get re-acquainted with people on my friends list. This is more than me trying to sell a book it’s about me connecting with liked minded brothers, sisters, and others who want to see results in our community starting in Chicago. I believe that my creator will bring down the walls of opposition for me just like Jericho.

https://www.facebook.com/events/640948552680819/

Leave a Reply

