(Open The Hearts And Minds OF Everyone On My Friends List)

My organization is needed especially today. If it was up to me everyone on my friends list would be active by purchasing my book and reading my story. Sharing my vision with there family, friends, and neighbors. They would join my free social groups to promote there business/ministries or just network with my true supporters from around the world. My book would be on the Best Seller List and I would be in a better position to hire 20 qualified people to assist me in the daily operations of GRCAM. In conditions like today we would sow into the community meeting the need such as food, hot drink, and offer private employment to our clients and members based on our budget and sponsorship. We will practice what we preach in Jesus name. I call upon those on my friends list in Africa, Brazil, Canada, the Caribbean Islands, and Europe to read my story for yourself. If you agree with my plan/vision to improve Urban America, Africa, Brazil, and the Caribbean Islands then send me your Gmail to my facebook inbox. I only want to hear from those who are serious about working with me. You don’t have to live in America to be apart of this new movement in Urban America because for now it’s a virtual organization all of my social groups are part of the GRCAM network.

My Prayer Request

Dear Lord, I come on behalf of people using public transportation via the bus or train, homeless people who are living under bridges, viaducts, benches and on street corners. I also pray for our inner cities across the United States that are dealing with the brutal cold. Lord cover them and keep them from frost bite, flu, colds, bronchitis, and pneumonia in Jesus name.

My Book Link on Amazon.com for $22.47 plus tax

http://www.amazon.com/Solution-Black-America-…/…/ref=sr_1_5…

My You Tube Videos

https://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

My Blog Site

http://manwell4mankind.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

