(My Birthday Wish In 2015)

January thirty first is my official Birthday and my Birthday wish is that everyone on my friends list, in my social groups, and those who are following my blog post would help me get my book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” Second Edition on the best sellers list by purchasing my book. I also wish that everyone on my friends list, in my social groups, and those who are following my blog post would participate in my free online conference on February 20th, 2015 on Google Plus Hangouts or on Skype.

The Mission:

To earn enough capital from my book sell and from my movie/play in order for me to hire 30 qualified individuals to assist me in the daily operations of my business. To implement a plan to solve contemporary social issues affecting the low income African community such as police brutality, urban violence, high unemployment, poor housing, inadequate healthcare, and underperforming public schools in our community. One community, one city, and one state at a time starting in Chicago. To rebuild and restore the black family and make Chicago a model first before we expand to 25 other cities within 25 states. To create private employment within the organization for our clients and members based on our budget and sponsorship. To provide goods and services to single black mothers, single black fathers and low income two parent families that want and need our services, and who want more out of life.

Our agenda is to end urban violence, gun violence, poverty, structural inequality, institutionalized racism, and police brutality within the communities and cities we will serve if given a chance. For twenty three years established black organizations has rejected my vision to improve Urban America therefore I decided to make GRCAM private in order for me to exclude small minded individuals, and passive spectators on my friends list who only want to be seen. I want to connect with liked minded individuals who want to work with me in getting this organization up and running no excuses I want to see results.

The Vision:

The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement (GRCAM) is a private for profit multi-service based business. It will have three main components: a social service component, a spiritual component, and a political component. We envision a world in which urban communities are able to have the same resources and opportunities available to them as other American communities. My organization is open to all law abiding citizens, all racial groups, and undiscovered artist.  This is more than me trying to sell a book this is about real issues affecting urban communities, families, and society. This is my contribution back to my community and throughout the African Diaspora.

I wish that those in the art community: local artist and national artist in the area of Poets, Performing Artist, Musicians, Actors, Actresses, Singers, Models, and Film Director would work with me directly in turning my book into a movie. It’s my hope that my book and my future film or play would reach Angel Investors, Donors, Philanthropist, Sponsors, and Social Entrepreneurs in America and abroad in helping me move my virtual organization from behind a computer starting in Chicago and eventually in 25 other cities within 25 states as mentioned in my book.

I wish that those in the faith community: within the United States and abroad would purchase my book and read my story for themselves. If they agree with my plan to improve Urban America then make yourself known to me by sending me a friend request on Facebook. Also send me your Gmail address and in turn I will send you an attachment of my book flier. Please print them out and share it with your family, friends, your place of worship and also at your local community center.

I call upon Native Africans: in the United States on my friends list for them to purchase my book and read my story for themselves. If they agree with my plan to improve Urban America and Africa then make yourself known to me. If your not on my friends list then send me a friend request on Facebook. Also send me your Gmail address and in turn, I will send you an attachment of my book flier. Please print them out and share it with your family, friends, your place of worship and also at your local community center. Once my organization is established in 25 cities within 25 states I plan to expand abroad to Africa to start a chapter in 25 countries. We will wait until conditions of Ebola is under control before we go to West Africa.

We will go through the proper channels to get my organization as an NGO (Non-Government Organization) chapters in Ghana, Nigeria, South Africa, and do our research to see if people want and need our services. We will offer private employment to our clients and members based on our budget and sponsorship. This organization will provide infrastructure for clean running water, agricultural technology to feed the people, and most of all educate our people about the problems with Capitalism and show them an alternative GRCAM. We will also expand to Brazil and the Caribbean Islands to people that want and need our services. GRCAM is about building a strong unified global community and providing basic resources to communities and families that want and need our services.
My Blog Site

http://manwell4mankind.blogspot.com/
My You Tube Videos

https://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos
My Book Link on Amazon.com for $22.47 plus tax

http://www.amazon.com/Solution-Black-America-Reclaiming-Rebuiling/dp/1480074365/ref=sr_1_5?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1353183068&sr=1-5&keywords=The+Solution+For+Black+America

Leave a Reply

