(Awakening Urban America: Trying To Connect With Other Liked Minded Individuals)

I was not surprise to learn that Charges Against George Zimmerman were drop. When we witness the case of our unarmed black youth being killed in America, and our current black leaders who lack leadership in government to stand up and fight against these un-justice what do we do? Twenty three years my plan to help improve Urban America has been ignored this is why I am taking steps to get my mess…age out through my revised book and also through my upcoming Blogtalkradio show this coming Friday from 5:00 to 5:30PM Central Time.

No justice no peace is a thing of the past I have a solution that needs to be put into action. A lack of action from our leaders in government positions to protect our children and our community needs to be re-examine. I have urged our black middle class brothers and sisters to online and offline to work with me in starting my organization in Chicago first before we expand to 25 other cities within 25 states and work directly with families and urban communities that want and need our services. Sadly I did not get a response from them I am only one man with a plan.

http://news.yahoo.com/trayvon-martin-doj-set-announce-no-charges-against-182916692–abc-news-topstories.html

Leave a Reply

