(GRCAM Raising The Bar In Urban America)

Mark your calendars on Friday March 27,2015. I will host another segment on BlogTalkRadio for 30 minutes from 5:00PM to 5:30PM Central Time with those  who have purchased my book and agree with my plan to improve Urban America, so I can clarify or answer any questions you have about my book or my organization (GRCAM) The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement.

I am seeking local artist and national artist who have the talent and skills in the following area of Poets, Performing Artist, Musicians, Actors, Actresses, Singers, Models, Film Directors and Play Directors. I will give everyone in my social groups who have purchased my book and are active in my groups to promote their business, ministries, books, and music on my Blogtalkradio show. The purpose for my talkshow is to connect with other liked minded individuals, regardless of social class with people, who are concerned about black issues, the black community, and the black family. If you are unable to participate in my BlogTalkRadio don’t worry you can list to my past shows under the archives/episodes. What frustrates me the most as an African American/Black America is when other African Americans tell me they are not interested in my cause.

If you careless about youth violence in the inner city please delete me off your friends list we can remain strangers for life. Twenty three years I been doing my best to get others involved in my cause (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos). Young black men in Urban America are overwhelmingly the victims and perpetrators of violent crime in the United States. Troubled by this tragedy and by the lack of support from other established black organizations in my city to work with me in dealing with urban violence. I decided to create my virtual organization GRCAM the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement which will help create safe and comfort environment to our youth and break the cycle of violence. No matter how bad I want to help improve the living conditions of my people and my community, changing years of social conditions takes a team.

Since I lack the manpower and the capital to start my private for profit multi service based business I decided to focus on writing and publishing my story “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” Second Edition. I wrote my book to raise awareness about the genocide which is taken place within our inner cities in America. Another reason why I wrote my book is to promote my organization the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement.  GRCAM will become a private for profit multi-service based business. The reason why I decided to make GRCAM private in order for me to exclude small minded individuals, and passive spectators on my friends list who only want to be seen. GRCAM will have three main components: a social service component, a spiritual component, and a political component.

Our focus is on providing goods and services to low income African American community and working directly with single black mothers, single black fathers, and low income two parent families within the communities and cities we will serve.

Finally, I wrote my book in order to generate capital/seed money so that I can hire thirty qualified individuals to assist me in the daily operation of my business.  I want to make Chicago a model first before we expand to 25 other cities within 25 states.  Once we’re established in America I plan on having Native Africans In the United States who are on my friends list to assist me in starting chapters in 25 countries in Africa. We will also expand to Brazil and the Caribbean Islands and work with families and want and need our services.

Our agenda is to end urban violence, gun violence, poverty, structural inequality, institutionalized racism, and police brutality within the communities and cities we will serve if given a chance.  The proceeds from my book sell and my future film I will allow me to hire 30 qualified individuals to assist me in running the daily operations of my private school the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute school of Arts and Entertainment.

We will offer six basic classes ranging from Film Making, Performing Arts, Entrepreneurship Training, Journalism, Book Writing Workshop, and Financial Literacy. We will offer internships and give stipends to our students pending on our budget. Our long term goal is to offer a music workshop with an onsite music studio and tutorial service which will include an after school program, adult education program, and a recreational center for our students and for the community we will serve. My organization is open to all law abiding citizens, all racial groups, and undiscovered artist. This is my contribution back to my community, society and throughout the African Diaspora.

When you purchase my book, it doesn’t stop with you. It starts with you! All proceeds from my book sells go towards supporting the mission of the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement working to make positive change. My book is the foundation of my organization and all of my clients and members will learn about my story and my cause. I am only responsible for those under my leadership. When you purchase my book, you:

*Pledge to help end urban violence

*Help me in turning my vision into a reality for positive change in the black community

*Commit to spreading my vision and my book information to others

My Blogtalkradio Show Link

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/help-stop-the-genocide-in-america/2015/03/27/help-stop-the-genocide-in-american-ghettos

My You Tube Videos

http://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

My Book Link on Amazon.com for $22.47 plus tax

http://www.amazon.com/Solution-Black-America-Reclaiming-Rebuiling/dp/1480074365/ref=sr_1_5?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1353183068&sr=1-5&keywords=The+Solution+For+Black+America

Leave a Reply

