Emmanuel Barbee vs. Empire

I heard that 15 million people watched the finale of Empire on Fox. The hit show is just a show they are not creating jobs in the black community. Yet more people are supporting and promoting this TV mini series while my plan/vision is overlooked. If there is any one who should be supporting my efforts it is single black mothers, single black fathers, and low income two parent families. As well as the black church. 23 years I been looking for brave and smart individuals to come forth and join my management team so that we can put my vision into action. Since I lack the manpower and the capital to start my organization I am just focusing on promoting my book and encouraging those on my friends list and in my social groups to not become a frog on a log but rather participate in my free online conferences, interact with me on Skype or Google Plus Hangouts or just come meet me in person in Chicago. Here’s another case of senseless violence that could have been prevented.

While our young black men in the inner cities are being killed many of our people are to busy watching TV series like Empire a show that portrays the black man in a negative role. Body of Black Man Found Hanging in Mississippi. And we are in 2015 and this is still going on. That’s awful. Prayers go out to the Mr Byrd’s family.

http://gumsling.com/hm/body-of-black-man-found-hanging-in-mississippi/

My Blog

http://manwell4mankind.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

