(Putting GRCAM On The Map)

On Saturday March 28th 2015 my advisory board members and I went to United African Organization in Chicago to network and also to pass out my book fliers.  We plan to attend Ghana Fest Chicago this year and other black organizations in hopes of getting our vision out to the public and eventually moving my virtual organization (GRCAM) the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement from behind a PC starting in Chicago. Allow me to do my job by purchasing my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” Second Edition.

If you agree with my plan to improve Urban America then get in touch with me.  Just trying to make my presence known and develop cooperative alliances with others who will support me. Those who purchased my book and agree with my plan to improve Urban America I will promote your Business, Ministries, or Music on my Blogtalkradio show for 10 minutes.  If you missed my last talk show, it’s always available to listen in the archives under episodes. You can chat live with me during my podcast on my Blogtalkradio

My Blog http://manwell4mankind.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

