(GRCAM For Africa)

Lord help my racial group and allow GRCAM to become established in my life time in Jesus name! In order for me transfer wealthy from GRCAM in America to Africa I have to get brave and smart people on my team first in the United States. 23 years of rejections what has it prove our inner cities are not getting any better and I still don’t see a plan from any of our black leaders in America on how to end urban violence in Chicago or in any other city. Work with me while I am still alive don’t wait until I am dead to embrace my vision to improve Urban America.
Bible References:

Proverbs 29:18 Where there is no vision, the people perish: but he that keepeth the law, happy is he.

Matthew 9:37-38 Then saith he unto his disciples, The harvest truly is plenteous, but the labourers are few; Pray ye therefore the Lord of the harvest, that he will send forth labourers into his harvest.

http://rastafari.tv/africa-loses-34-million-land-hectares-to-foreigners-in-10-years-au-official-cries-out/

Leave a Reply

