(Read The Vision In My Revised Book)

Today I got no support yet again in my former community on the Westside of Chicago with trying to find commercial property within the North Lawndale Community. A community representative “a brotha” said that the current movie theatre had close twice due to lack of support from the community.  My question to our black middle class professionals why do you exclude yourself from working with brothers/sisters like me who want to improve the hood/ the black ghetto?  People complain that my revised book on Amazon.com for $22.47 plus tax  is to high. I put in a lot of work, money, and energy into explaining in detail the ins and outs of how I plan to improve our urban communities one community, one city, one state at a time.  Our people are to divided and no one seems to know how to handle all of these issues which been going on since the Civil Rights Movement.  I have given up on my generation and I reach out to our youth in helping me get my book on the best sellers list and encourage your school, your place of worship, and your local community center to allow me a chance to come and speak and share my vision to improve Urban America.  If no one else seems to care about what’s going on in Black America please remember me as you read my story page by page. All I have is my vision and a road map on how my organization will end urban violence, gun violence, poverty, structural inequality, institutionalized racism, and police brutality within the communities and cities we will serve if given a chance. Willie Lynch is alive and well in our culture my organization will crush this mentality if given a chance.  Lord have mercy on my racial group. Peace & blessings

Leave a Reply

