(Seriously Do Black America Really Want A Solution For Todays Social Problems?)

It breaks my heart to see how my racial group is fallen apart in this day and age. Our youth would rather patronize current celebrities like Beyoncé, Kanye West and Jay Z and others. Those celebrities careless about the plight of our people trapped in American ghettos let alone about police brutality or young black men and black women being killed by Rogue Cops and Urban Terrorist because their family members are safe and live outside of the inner city. Celebrities and career politicians are all profiting off the misery of young people while our inner cities continue to suffer. Where are our middle class black professionals? I dedicated 23 years of my life trying to reach 30 liked minded individuals to work with me directly in starting GRCAM on the Westside of Chicago and eventually on the Southside of Chicago yet still to this day I have no one in my city willing to step forward not even the black church. But praise God for all of my rejections for we live in the information age of technology whereby I can bypass those who are trying to block my message.

Unlike other authors who write books to gain fame and fortune I want to personally connect with all of my readers who agree with my plan to improve urban communities starting in Chicago. The reason why my organization is private is because established black organizations in my city has rejected my plan to improve Chicago. If I just wanted to make money I would have written my book years ago. Those who have rejected my vision will never have a place within my organization. I will exclude small minded individuals who only complain about the white man and the social conditions but never do anything to change the problem. I will also exclude criminals, active gang members, and passive spectators on my friends list who only want to be seen. Keep your money, keep your opinion, and keep it moving.

GRCAM will have three main components: a social service component, a spiritual component, and a political component. Our focus is on providing goods and services to the low income African American community and working directly with single black mothers, single black fathers, and low income two parent families within the communities and cities we will serve. I wrote my book in order to generate capital/seed money so that I can hire thirty qualified individuals to assist me in the daily operation of my business. I want to make Chicago a model first before we expand to 25 other cities within 25 states. Once we’re established in America I plan on having Native Africans on my friends list in America to help me start chapters in 25 countries in Africa. GRCAI will promote Youth activities. GRCAI will empower youth and community collaboration in order to create an understanding to prevent violence in our community and within our immediate family. We will become partners with the community we will serve and give the community a voice so that we can create a positive change. We stand against violence in any form including systematic and cultural violence.

Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos is just one of the many projects I am trying to get off the ground through my revised book and also through my Blogtalkradio show. If nothing else pray for me that my book would get on the best sellers list so that I can hire qualified people on my management team then I can do all of the things I’ve written one community, one city, and one state at a time. My organization is open to all law abiding citizens, all racial groups, and undiscovered artist. This is my contribution back to my community and throughout the African Diaspora.
http://news.yahoo.com/latest-baltimore-police-custody-death-group-probe-174901280.html

Leave a Reply

