The Time Is Now For GRCAM 23 Yrs In The Making

I am not interested In having endless debates I am interested in finding smart and brave people who are concerned about our black youth and our urban communities to step forth and assist me in turning my vision into reality.  We will push for community rights and get the community on board so that we can get our own laws on the books.  No sound bites our children lives are at steak and they deserve to be treated just like other Americans. It takes capital to start a business this is why I wrote my book to get my message out to the public and also hire 30 qualified people to assist me in doing all that I have written in my book. We will hold Crooked Cops and Urban Terrorist accountable for their actions and hold them to our laws.

Leave a Reply

