(Beyond The Noise & Beyond Sound Bites)

23 years of rejection by established black organizations in my city has not phase me one bit. This is why I am broadcasting my vision on social media you have the power to help me move GRCAM from behind a PC. Since I lack the manpower and the capital to start my business my focus is on getting my book out to the public with hopes of connecting with 30 people within the United States who are brave enough and smart enough to be on my management team for those persons to come forth I will discuss compensation with them behind close doors after we conduct a back ground check.

Those of you who are serious about black issues and want to work with me in solving our social problems then purchase my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” Second Edition and read my story for yourself. If you agree with my plan to improve Urban America then come on my Blogtalkradio show and lets discuss my book for 20 minutes then for the remaining 10 minutes you can promote your business or cause. I am doing my best to move my virtual organization from behind a PC. Send me a friend request on Facebook along with your email address and I will send you an attachment with my book flier and a list of my social groups on Facebook and on Google Plus. You are welcome to network and promote your business, ministry, or music with my supporters from around the world.

My Blogtalkradio Show

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/help-stop-the-genocide-in-America

My You Tube Videos

https://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

My Author Page

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

Leave a Reply

