(Black Listed In Black America)

If Black Lives Matter then everyone on my friends list and in my social groups should work with me in getting my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” Second Edition on the best sellers list so that I can do all of the things which I have written. I am declaring war on this Willie Lynch mentality among our racial group because for 23 years my plan/vision to improve Urban America has been overlooked by established black organizations in Chicago. I also lack support from black churches in my former and current community. Since 2001 over 4,000 people has been killed in my city alone and yet these same black leaders have no plan to end police brutality or urban violence. The time has come for my message to be heard loud and clear throughout the United States.

Unlike other authors who write books to gain fame and fortune I want to connect with people who have purchased my revised book and agree with my plan to improve urban communities starting in Chicago. I wrote my book in order to generate capital so that I can hire 30 qualified individuals to assist me with the daily operations in my business which will create local jobs in the communities we will serve. How can I prove myself if I am unable to find anyone to join my management team? This Willie Lynch mentality among African Americans has played a major role for preventing me from moving forward in my quest to move my virtual organization from behind a PC.

Since I lack the manpower and the capital to start my organization I decided to focus on promoting my revised book. This book is for people who are serious about social change. I provide a detail road map on how my organization plan to end urban violence, poverty, structural inequality, institutionalized racism, and police brutality within the communities and cities we will serve.

I am not asking for donations all I want you to do is purchase my book on Amazon.com for $22.47 plus tax read my story for yourself. If you agree with my plan/vision to improve Urban America then help me spread the word by sending me your email address to my Facebook page or to my Google plus page so that I can send you an attachment of my book information. Just print them out and help spread my plan to your family, friends, your school, your place of worship and also at your local community center. I want to make Chicago a model first before we expand to 25 other cities within 25 states. Once we’re established in America I plan on having Native Africans in America to assist me in starting chapters in 25 countries in Africa. My organization is open to all law abiding citizens, all racial groups, and undiscovered artist. This is my contribution back to my community and throughout the African Diaspora.

I am inviting everyone on my friends list and in my social groups to participate on my blogtalkradio show on Friday May 29th 2015. I will host in this event for 30 minutes from 5:00PM to 5:30PM Central Time. You can contact me at (347) 324-5232. Those who agree with my plan to improve Urban America and Africa then I will give them an opportunity to promote there business, ministry, poems or music for 10 minutes during the following show. If you are unable to participate you can always listen to the archives under episodes.

Show and Prove

* My You Tube Videos

https://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

* My Author Page on Amazon.com $22.47 plus tax

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

* My Blogtalkradio Show

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/help-stop-the-genocide-in-America

* My Blog Site

http://manwell4mankind.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

