(I Still Love My People And My City)

There has been another shooting of unarmed black men killed by law enforcement in Ohio.  No justice no peace is only a feel good slogan it’s not a plan.  Yes Black Lives Matter but once again venting about police brutality will not solve the issue.  My critics ask me what keeps me going after 23 years of rejection by established black organizations in Chicago? I tell them innocent children that are killed in our streets. All I have is my story and my plan/vision to improve Urban America.

Since I lack the manpower and the capital to move my virtual organization (GRCAM) from behind a PC. The white man is not stopping you from purchasing my book and reading my story!  It’s not my fault if I am unable to find 30 people in my city to work with me in getting GRCAM started in Chicago.  Don’t wait until I am dead to embrace my vision work with me by sending me your email address to my Facebook inbox or to my Google email inbox.  I call upon all my group members to do there part in assisting me in getting my book on the best sellers list so that society can take our cause serious Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos!

My Author Page on Amazon.com $22.47 plus tax

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

My Blogtalkradio Show

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/help-stop-the-genocide-in-America

My Blog Site

http://manwell4mankind.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

