(GRCAM 2015 marks our 24th Anniversary)

Attention people who are following me on WordPress and all of my  group members from several social groups  I would like to personally  invite all of you to try to participate  in this event even if you are unable to come to Chicago and meet me in person.  I will upload our event on You Tube so that you can watch it at your leisure. Those of you who can afford my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” Second Edition and agree with my plan to improve our inner cities starting in Chicago please try to keep the lines of communication open with me. I don’t want ghost friends or passive spectators once my organization is established I will openly reward those of you who have been working with me behind the scenes by inviting you to meet and greet our clients and members in person. I will give those of you who are active in my social groups to have an opportunity to promote your business or ministry to our clients and members for three weeks free of charge. I will also give those of you who are active in my social groups to participate in our open auditions as soon as I am able to find a legitimate film director and a producer. Those who support me I will support them.

My Google event

https://plus.google.com/u/0/events/clqd9c2l7bjjq1hs0upv8kp0m7g

My Author Page on Amazon.com $22.47 plus tax

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

My Blogtalkradio Show

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/help-stop-the-genocide-in-America

My Blog Site

http://manwell4mankind.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

