(Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos BTR Show)

* Save the date I am hosting another Blogtalkradio event on Friday August 28, 2015 for 30 minutes from 5:00PM to 5:30PM Central Time.
Welcome to “Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos, Blogtalkradio show” I am your host Emmanuel Barbee. I created the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement as a plat form for social media advocacy and to create dialogue for social justice policy. GRCAM is about ending urban violence, poverty, structural inequality, institutionalized racism, and police brutality within the communities and cities we will serve if given a chance. I created this show because I lack support from established black organizations within my city who only want to be seen but lack a solution to solve black issues once and for all.

This show will offer a deeper look into the social, cultural, and political issues which are affecting the African American community. This show will provide a variety of guest who will educate, inspire, and motivate our listeners. This show will be available on the last Friday of each month unless stated otherwise.

I am currently looking to speak with people who have read my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition. Those who support me, I will in turn support them by giving you an opportunity to speak on my show to promote your business, ministry, poems or music for 10 minutes. I am looking to increase my audience with ordinary law abiding citizens, bloggers, DJs and guest speakers. There’s no better place to advertise your talent and skills then on my show because, you get 10 minutes rather than 30 second elevator pitch to promote yourself or your cause to my listeners from the podcast community, people in my social groups, and people from around the world. If you are unable to participate on my BTR show, you can always listen to the archives under episodes. You can contact me at (347) 324-5232.

I am still looking for a legitimate film director and producer to work with me in turning my book into a motion picture hopefully a Block Buster so that I can start my organization on the Westside of Chicago and also on the Southside of Chicago as mentioned in my book. I am given everyone on Facebook and Google Plus who are on my friends list and in my social groups an opportunity to meet me in person on November 10th 2015 at the Harold Washington Library, seating is limited so send me your email address so that I can confirm your seat. Today’s guest speaker “Sister Rena” topic of discussion (2 Chronicles 7:14: If my people which are called by my Name) without further delay please welcome Rena.
My Blogtalkradio Show

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/help-stop-the-genocide-in-America
Bible Reference

https://www.bible.com/bible/1/2ch.7.14-16.kjv

Leave a Reply

