(International Black on Black Crime)

Why are native Africans attacking and killing other native Africans but won’t dare mess with Afrikaners businesses? The same reason why it’s been 23 years for me to get support from my own people “Black People” it all stems from a slave mentality. Self-hatred, Willie Lynch mentality, Americanization has played a big role in preventing my message to Black America. But glory to God I had enough wisdom to turn to social media to broadcast my vision to all who will listen.

I am not being discriminated against by white people but by our own people who is preventing my message from going forth in our urban communities ask me why? Because established black organizations want to continue to receive their funding from the financial elites which are preventing anyone from presenting a solution within Black America. The white man is not stopping you from purchasing and reading my story “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition that’s up to you. Once my organization is established in Chicago I will declare war on this Willie Lynch mentality within our culture because it’s causing great harm within our urban communities.

I want to create an organization where blacks and finally heal from the scars of slavery and create legitimate jobs within the black community and create our own laws and get those laws on the books to hold both Rogue Cops and Urban Terrorist accountable for their actions. I am still seeking 30 brave and smart individuals within the United States who have read my story and is willing to work with me in moving my virtual organization (GRCAM)the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement from behind a PC starting in Chicago, so that I can do all of the things which I have written.

Show and Prove
http://www.pbs.org/newshour/bb/living-fear-attacks-migrants-south-africa/
http://www.washingtonpost.com/news/morning-mix/wp/2015/02/24/lawsuit-accuses-comcast-al-sharpton-of-discriminating-against-black-owned-media/

* My Author Page on Amazon.com $22.47 plus tax

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

* My Blog Site

http://manwell4mankind.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

