(Lighting A New Torch In Urban America: Ignorance or Intelligence?)

For twenty three years my plan/vision to improve our urban communities within my city has been ignored by established black organizations and the black church. Yet none of our black leaders/career politicians in the United States has implemented a plan to end urban violence and police brutality within our community. I’ve been doing my best online and offline to reach brave and smart people to join my management team and work with me in moving my virtual organization (GRCAM) the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement from behind a PC starting in Chicago.  The mission of GRCAM is to build trust and a healthy relationship with the community and also to end urban violence, poverty, structural inequality, institutionalized racism, and police brutality within the communities and cities we will serve.
We will offer private employment to our clients and members within the organization pending on our budget and sponsorship. In time we will offer a second chance program for ex offenders, former gang members, and the homeless. Those who are business minded we will teach them how to start their own business and work with them until it materialize. Our goal is to first stabilize the community through our outreach programs and create legitimate jobs so that our young people don’t become career criminals. As a result our clients can raise their family in a safer environment. I will exclude small minded individuals who only complain about the white man and the social conditions but never do anything to change the problem. I will also exclude criminals, active gang members, and passive spectators who only want to be seen.

The low income African American cannot solve the social conditions alone. We need a new plan our black leaders are out of touch with the community. Without a comprehensive, long term budget solution and new gun laws on the books our children will continue to pay the price.  How can I get other racial groups involved if I am unable to get blacks on board? I am seeking 30 people within the United States who have read my revised book and agree with my plan for those persons to make themselves known to me. I provide all of my contact information in my book.  I also want to connect with all of my readers who are in agreement with my plan.

But since I lack the manpower and the capital to jump start my organization I decided to write and publish my revised book  “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition. Those who support me, I will in turn support them by giving them an opportunity to speak on my talk show Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos blogtalkradio show to promote their business, ministry, poems or music for 10 minutes. I am looking to increase my audience with ordinary law abiding citizens, bloggers, DJs and guest speakers.  There’s no better place to advertise your talent and skills then on my show because, you get 10 minutes rather than 30 second elevator pitch to promote yourself or your cause to my listeners from the podcast community, people in my social groups, and people from around the world. If you are unable to participate on my BTR show, you can always listen to the archives under episodes. You can contact me at (347) 324-5232.  I am still looking for a legitimate film director and producer to work with me in turning my book into a motion picture hopefully a Block Buster so that I can start my organization on the Westside of Chicago and also on the Southside of Chicago as mentioned in my book. I am given everyone on Facebook and Google Plus who are on my friends list and in my social groups an opportunity to meet me in person on November 10th 2015 at the Harold Washington Library, seating is limited so send me your email address so that I can confirm your seat. To learn more and to get involved, read my blog site below.
My Author Page on Amazon.com $22.47 plus tax

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

My Blog Site

http://manwell4mankind.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

