(Come Meet New Urban Author And New Hood Visionary Mr. Emmanuel Barbee)

* Save the date November 10th, 2015 Marks GRCAM 24th anniversary. I will be hosting this event at the Harold Washington Library 400 South State Street, Chicago Illinois. I only want like minded individuals who want to attend for them to send me their email address to my Facebook inbox or to my Google email inbox. My book is just the beginning serious inquiry only!

The celebration continues on Blogtalkradio November 11th, 2015 for 30 minutes from 5:00PM to 5:30PM Central Time. If you are unable to participate you can always listen to the archives which is available 24/7 under episodes. You can contact me at (347) 324-5232.

Warning to those of you on my friends list and in my social groups who careless about my cause “Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos” or purchasing my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition do both of us a favor delete me off your friends list we can remain strangers for life.
It’s going on 24 years that I have tried to share my plan with people online and offline and still I don’t have anyone on my management team. If Black Lives Matter then work with me in getting my revised book on the best sellers list so that I can be in a position to hire 30 qualified individuals to assist me with the daily operation of my business starting in Chicago. I want to make my city a model before we expand to 25 other cities within 25 states as mentioned in my book. My book is the foundation of my organization and will be taught to our clients and members.

In my revised book I provide a detail road map on how my organization (GRCAM) the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement will end urban violence, poverty, structural inequality, institutionalized racism, and police brutality within the communities and cities we will serve if given a chance. My organization is open to all law abiding citizens, all racial groups, and undiscovered artist. All I ask is that people who want to join must accept all of the principles in my book no exceptions. This is my contribution back to my community and throughout the African Diaspora.
Show and Prove

http://www.nbcchicago.com/news/local/Rainbow-PUSH-Coalition-Calls-for-Gun-Violence-Summit-in-Chicago-330743622.html

My Author Page on Amazon.com $22.47 plus tax

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

My Cause (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

https://www.causes.com/causes/508743-help-stop-the-genocide-in-american-ghettos/members

My Web Journal

http://emanuel29.livejournal.com/

Leave a Reply

