(Reaction To The Million Man March 20th Anniversary)

Minister Louis Farrakhan  calling out Pope Francis and the Vatican is more of the same. It’s just like you talking about your boss behind his back you are fully aware that  most of your audience don’t understand  that it’s all smoke and mirrors simply a stage play for the general masses to give the illusion that the Nation of Islam represents revolution but in actuality they are in place to merely maintain status quo. A vent for a pressure cooker that is used to prevent any further damage to the current system that is already in place globally.

On November 10, 2015 will mark 24 years that I have been sharing my plan with Black America online and offline yet none of our current black leaders have a plan on improving our current conditions within the black community I have a plan and I can prove it if given a chance.  If I had the same support from Black America as Obama when he first ran his presidential campaign in 2007 then my organization would be up and running in at least ten cities by now.  If my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition was promoted by other African Americans/ Black Americans like the TV shows  Empire and Power which are promoted on black radio stations that  has millions of supporters who prefer to watch the negative stereotype of black men as criminals but ignore my message which I have written based on my plan to end urban violence, poverty, structural inequality, institutionalized racism, and police brutality within the communities and cities starting in Chicago.   The white man is not stopping black people from reading my story it’s our own people that is doing this.  I am on 300 social networks and I have 125,000 people worldwide yet only two people are on my advisory board this is unacceptable black America.

Show and Prove:

http://news.yahoo.com/black-men-gathering-million-man-march-20th-anniversary-071847225.html

http://www.nbcchicago.com/news/local/New-Report-Declares-Chicago-Neighborhood-Americas-Mass-Shooting-Capital-331482962.html

Leave a Reply

