(Counting Black Bodies: Trying To Reach Liked Minded Individuals 2 Join My Management Team )

All I can do at this point is to continue to share my vision about improving our inner cities in America starting in Chicago until Black America, my group members, and sympathizers step up and work with me in turning my words into action. The best way to help me do my job is by supporting me through purchasing my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition. I would like for my book to be used as a tool for community based advocacy and to create dialogue for social justice. Proverbs 29:18 Where there is no vision, the people perish: but he that keepeth the law, happy is he.

http://www.nbcchicago.com/news/local/New-Report-Declares-Chicago-Neighborhood-Americas-Mass-Shooting-Capital-331482962.html

My Cause (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

https://www.causes.com/causes/508743-help-stop-the-genocide-in-american-ghettos/members

My Author Page on Amazon.com $22.47 plus tax

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

Leave a Reply

