The Black Divide: My Vision 2 Improve Our Inner Cities In America & Those Who Want 2 Prevent My Vision From Going Forth

There is a lot of groups and organizations claiming to be the voice for African Americans yet none of these groups and organizations has implemented any laws on the books to end urban violence or police brutality just rallies and marches. I seek progressive blacks and sympathizers who are concerned about our cause Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos.   Today I tried to post my live event in a group I am a member of called “National Black Wall Street Chicago” but to my surprise I am unable to post messages because one of the admin has block my post. This is a perfect example of Willie Lynch in progress they don’t care about the conditions faced by our inner city youth who are trapped in American ghettos.

The working class and the poor people of Illinois and Chicago are all suffering as a result of our governor Bruce Rauner and our mayor Rahm Emanuel all because black people and others failed to vote the current mayor and the governor out of office. Now nonprofits, child care and other services are being cut cause of our state budget crisis. No state budget on one end and the highest property tax in Chicago’s history on the other end. All of the people that supported failed policy should be voted out of office now. Those who stand for nothing will fall for anything. Our current political system is used to crush the poor and working class people which is a way of life for career politicians. This is why I am a member of four thousand groups on Facebook alone to spread my message and hope to connect with other liked minded individuals who are concerned about solving black issues once and for all and improve our inner cities in America starting in Chicago. If my organization was up and running Chicago would not be the current murder capital of America.

White people are not stopping black people from purchasing and reading my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition. It’s my hope that my book can be used as a tool for community based advocacy and to create dialogue for social justice. I refuse to allow small minded individuals from discouraging me from my God given assignment. I am determined to use my story as a catalyst for social change. Once my organization is established in Chicago I will declare war on Willie Lynch within the black culture so help me God!
Groups I am affiliated with on Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/EmmanuelBarbeeOnline/groups

My Cause (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

https://www.causes.com/causes/508743-help-stop-the-genocide-in-american-ghettos/members

My Author Page on Amazon.com $22.47 plus tax

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

Leave a Reply

