(Chicago Focus: Stand Up Chicago Support The Vision Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

It’s truly an out rage that a young 9 year old boy was gun downed in the streets of Chicago on Monday evening.  It’s my hope that my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition can be used as a tool for community based advocacy and to create dialogue for social justice. For 23 years I have been pushing my plan to improve our inner cities in Chicago but I was unable to get others to work with me in getting my organization up and running. Since I lack support from established black organizations within my city I decide to use social media as a way to connect with like minded individuals from around the United States who are concerned about solving black issues once and for all.

After 15 years of being overlooked I decided to write and published my book. I am determined to use my story as a catalyst for social change. I refuse to allow small minded individuals from discouraging me from my God given assignment.
In my book I provide a road map on how my organization will end urban violence, poverty, structural inequality, institutionalized racism, and police brutality within the communities and cities we will serve if given a chance. Once I have my team in place we will offer a positive organization in Chicago which will focus on the black family and the low income African American community which lack basic resources starting on the Westside of Chicago and also on the Southside of Chicago.

Stand up Westside Chicago residents in Austin, Garfield Park, and North Lawndale and work with me in getting this organization in your community.
Stand up Southside Chicago residents in Bronzeville, Chatham, Englewood, Pullman, Roseland, Southshore, Washington Park, and Woodlawn and work with me in getting this organization in your community. Stand up single black mothers, single black fathers, and low income two parent families, for this organization will become a resource for you and your children. You have a voice and you also have a choice to continue electing career politicians who careless about the our community they have their own hidden agenda or you can support me a former Westside resident from the Austin community who’s message has been suppressed by black capitalist and the financial elites. All I ask is that you purchase and read my story.
The aim of GRCAM is to serve inner city children and their families affected by poverty, crime, and adversity by meeting the need of the community starting in Chicago. I wrote my story in order to generate capital so that I can attract professional people who will assist me in moving my virtual organization from behind a PC and put into action what I have written by developing a variety of community based programs and services for working Families. Through my organization we will focus on community safety for our children and for community residents.

I believe my organization can replicate Black Wall Street in our inner cities if the community wants it. If Black Lives Matter then everyone on my friends list and in my social groups should work with me in getting my revised book on the best seller list. I hope to be interviewed by local newspapers, local television stations, and local radio stations.  It’s my hope that my book and future film would reach Angel Investors, Donors, Philanthropist, Sponsors, and Social Entrepreneurs in America who would work with me in moving my virtual organization from behind a computer starting in Chicago. The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement will provide Community News, Track Chicago Homicide, Local Events, Sports, Entertainment, Restaurant, Music, Movies, Stage Plays, on the Westside and Southside of Chicago Neighborhoods.

Show and Prove

http://abc7chicago.com/news/$20k-reward-offered-to-find-9-year-old-boys-killer/1065731/

My Blogtalkradio Show
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/help-stop-the-genocide-in-america/2015/11/11/celebrating-grcam-24th-anniversary

My Cause (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

https://www.causes.com/causes/508743-help-stop-the-genocide-in-american-ghettos/members

My Author Page on Amazon.com $22.47 plus tax

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

Leave a Reply

