(GRCAM 24th Anniversary Post Conference)

We had a low turn out but overall a successful event during our 24th anniversary. No body really want to discuss genocide in America especially in our inner cities but it needs to be address and stop. You can listen to a few segments of the conference on my Blotalkradio link below. It’s obvious that my work online as a professional blogger is not reaching progressive African Americans and sympathizers on my friends list and in my social groups. My message to passive spectators on my friends list and in my social groups your time with me is limited once GRCAM is established I will close the doors to those who only want to be seen.
I am currently looking to talk with professional business people within the United States who have read my story and agree with my plan to improve our inner cities in America and solve black issues once and for all to working with me in my for profit organization. I am looking for Angel Investors, Business Partners, and Social entrepreneurs to discuss 15% of equity in my business behind closed doors. I have my Articles of Organization and my business plan available serious inquiries only. In contrast, I am currently looking to talk with professional business people within the United States who have read my story about working with me in my nonprofit organization. I am looking for Donors, Sponsors, Philanthropist I have my Articles of Incorporation and my business plan available serious inquiries only.
I am still staying focus to my cause Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos starting in Chicago by promoting my revised book The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America second edition which is the foundation of my virtual organization the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement. I want my story be used as a tool for community based advocacy and to create dialogue for social justice. My goal for writing my book is to get my message out the public beyond cyberspace and let everybody in America know what I am trying to do in my city and 25 other cities in America.

I am still looking for a legitimate film director and producer to work with me in turning my revised book into a motion picture. Those of you who are supporting me by purchasing my book and sharing my book information I will support you by given you an opportunity to try out in our open audition once I have a film director in place. You can also be on my blogtalkradio show to promote your business, cause, and your events.

In order for me to achieve my goal, I need people in my groups and Chicago residents to stand up and work with me in getting my revised book on the best seller list by spreading my book information with there family, friends, place of worship, and at there local community center. Once my organization is established in Chicago I will declare war on this Willie Lynch mentality within the black culture. GRCAM will be a safe place for inner city youth, who play games and enjoy the comfort and safety of the organization.

I want to make Chicago a model first before we expand to 25 other cities within 25 states. Once we’re established in America I plan on having Native Africans in America to assist me in setting up chapters in 25 countries in Africa. GRCAM is about building a strong unified global community and providing basic resources to families that want more out of life and want to utilize our services. GRCAM is open to all law abiding citizens, all racial groups, and undiscovered artist. This is my contribution back to my community, society and throughout the African Diaspora.

Show and Prove

GRCAM 24th Anniversary on Blogtalkradio

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/help-stop-the-genocide-in-america/2015/11/11/celebrating-grcam-24th-anniversary

My Latest You Tube Video more to come

My Cause (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

https://www.causes.com/causes/508743-help-stop-the-genocide-in-american-ghettos/members

My Author Page on Amazon.com

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

Leave a Reply

