(Attention Faith Community)

I call upon all Christian denominations in America and abroad to lift up the French people in prayer as well as people who are trapped in American ghettos who are living in terror on a daily basis. Lord have your way with these international terrorist and urban terrorist who are killing innocent people at will. I have given 24 years of my life trying to find qualified people to join my management team in order for me to have an effective and successful Christian business within the inner cities of America but still to this day I have no one on my team. I am trusting you to touch the hearts and minds of people who are reading my blogs that you would work through them to help me get my revised book on the best seller list so that I can do my assignment which you called me to do. Have mercy on these ministries in my city who refuse to accept the vision you have given me to share with others in my city. Prove to all of my enemies and so called Christians that you are on my side in Jesus name.

The fight against radical Islam can not be won through military might because those people are ready to die and willing to take others with them. It’s by challenging there ideology and providing basic resources such as economic development, education, and mutual respect beginning with moderate Muslims who reside in poor neighborhoods in France. I saw a report on Nightline that 30% of the prison population in France are Muslims. This is a breeding ground for extremists. In contrast, if my organization was up and running 20 years ago Chicago would not currently be the murder capital in America. No one better not call me a sellout if I don’t have any African Americans/Black Americans on my management team because for 24 years I’ve been reaching out to brothers and sisters online and offline and still to this day I don’t have anyone on my management team. This is why I wrote my story “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition. I would like for my book to be used as a tool for community based advocacy and to create dialogue for social justice.

Show and Prove

http://news.yahoo.com/live-blog-fatalities-reported-after-explosion-shootout-in-paris-214128710.html

My Cause (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

https://www.causes.com/causes/508743-help-stop-the-genocide-in-american-ghettos/members

My Author Page on Amazon.com $22.47 plus tax

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

Leave a Reply

