(My Upcoming Film & Events In 2016)

I am ready to take my story to the next level by turning my story into a motion picture. I want my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition to be used as a tool for community based advocacy and to create dialogue for social justice. I begin to wonder how can I make Chicago a beacon to improve our inner cities in America? By connecting with other liked minded individuals to work with me in turning my vision into a reality starting in my city first. We will challenge people to act on their faith and values by working with others who will help us create healthy communities through education, community development, and economic development. What am trying to do for my city is to create a safe place for inner city youth and their families who want to utilize our programs and services. We’re going to introduce ways to strengthen the black family and the low income African American community.

Once I am able to generate enough capital from my book sell and my upcoming film then I will begin my business first on the Westside of Chicago and later on the Southside of Chicago as mentioned in my book. We will replicate a roadmap my business plan in 25 other cities within 25 states in America. I call upon the art community to stand up I am seeking local artist and national artist in the area of Poets, Performing Artist, Musicians, Actors, Actresses, Singers, Models, and Film Directors/Producers who will work with me in turning my book into a motion picture so that I can reach the masses and avoid my haters. I pray my future film would become a block buster in order for me to attract Angel Investors, Donors, Philanthropist, Sponsors, and Social Entrepreneurs in America so that I can move my virtual organization from behind a computer screen.

The Benefits for those who have purchased my revised book are as follows:

+ You can promote your business, ministry, or music on my Blogtalkradio show

+ If you are active in my social groups you can participate in our open auditions as soon as I am able to find a legitimate film director. You must bring my book during auditions as proof that you purchased the book. I might be able to help pay for your travel expenses and hotel pending on my budget. If you are selected by our panel to be in my films or stage plays then I will discuss compensation with you behind closed doors.

I am still looking for a legitimate film director and producer to work with me in turning my book into a motion picture. My goal in 2016 is to connecting with the business community and meet with Angel Investors, Business Partners, Christian Entrepreneurs, and Social Entrepreneurs to discuss my start up for profit business behind close doors. I also plan on meeting with Donors, Philanthropist, and Sponsors to discuss my start up nonprofit organization behind close doors.

Requirements:

Those of you on my friends list and in my social groups who have purchase my revised book and agree with my plan to improve our inner cities in America, just contact me I provide my contact information in my book. Send me your email address to my Facebook inbox or my Gmail inbox. In turn I will send you an attachment of my book flier. Please print them out and share them with your family, friends, place of worship, and at your local community center. In order for me to achieve my goal, I need people in my groups and Chicago residents to stand up and work with me in getting my revised book on the best seller list by spreading my book information with your family, friends, place of worship, and at your local community center. GRCAM is open to all law abiding citizens, all racial groups, and undiscovered artist. This is my contribution back to my community, society and throughout the African Diaspora.

Join my Google Plus social groups
1. The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement

2. New Urban Author Emmanuel Barbee Supporters

3. Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos

4. The Grass Roots Community Activist Institute

5. The Grass Roots Community Activist Network

6. New Hood Creating new community in Urban America

7. Community OF Resistance

8. Light OF The World Inspirational Group

My Upcoming Film

https://emanuel29.wordpress.com/2014/06/28/the-solution-for-black-america-hood-liberator/

My Cause (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

https://www.causes.com/causes/508743-help-stop-the-genocide-in-american-ghettos/members

My You Tube Videos

http://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

My Author Page on Amazon.com

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

Leave a Reply

